Annex II List of other states referred to in Articles 3(2)(a)(iv) and 4(1)(a)(iv) of this Agreement

a) The Republic of Iceland (under the Agreement on the European Economic Area);

b) The Principality of Liechtenstein (under the Agreement on the European Economic Area);

c) The Kingdom of Norway (under the Agreement on the European Economic Area);

d) The Swiss Confederation (under the Agreement between the European Community and the Swiss Confederation on Air Transport).