LIST OF OTHER STATES REFERRED TO IN ARTICLE 3 AND 4 OF THE AGREEMENT

- 1. The Republic of Iceland (under the Agreement on the European Economic Area)
- 2. The Principality of Liechtenstein (under the Agreement on the European Economic Area)
- 3. The Kingdom of Norway (under the Agreement on the European Economic Area)
- 4. The Swiss Confederation (under the Air Transport Agreement between the European Community and the Swiss Confederation)