PROCEDURES FOR OPERATING AUTHORISATIONS AND TECHNICAL PERMISSIONS: COMPETENT AUTHORITIES

1. The European Community

Austria:

Civil Aviation Authority

Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology

Belgium:

Air Transport Directorate General

Federal Office for Mobility and Transport

Cyprus:

Department of Civil Aviation

Ministry of Communications and Works

Czech Republic:

Civil Aviation Department

Ministry of Transport

Civil Aviation Authority

Denmark:

Civil Aviation Administration

Estonia:

Civil Aviation Administration

Finland:

Civil Aviation Authority

France:

Directorate General for Civil Aviation (DGAC)

Germany:

Luftfahrt-Bundesamt

Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Affairs

Greece:

Hellenic Civil Aviation Authority

Ministry of Transport and Communications

Hungary:

General Directorate of Civil Aviation

Ministry of Economy and Transport

Ireland:

Directorate General of Civil Aviation

Department of Transport

Italy:

National Agency for Civil Aviation (ENAC)

Latvia:

Civil Aviation Administration

Ministry of Transport

Lithuania:

Civil Aviation Administration

Luxembourg:

Directorate of Civil Aviation

Malta:

Department of Civil Aviation

Netherlands:

Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management: Directorate-General of Civil Aviation and Freight Transport

Transport and Water Management Inspectorate

Poland:

Civil Aviation Office

Portugal:

National Institute of Civil Aviation (INAC)

Ministry for Equipment, Planning and Administration of the Territories

Spain:

Directorate General of Civil Aviation

Ministry of Promotions

The Slovak Republic:

Department of Civil Aviation

Ministry of Transport, Posts and Telecommunications

Slovenia:

Directorate of Civil Aviation

Ministry of Transport

Sweden:

Civil Aviation Authority

United Kingdom:

Aviation Directorate

Department for Transport (DfT)

2. Kingdom of Morocco

Civil Aviation Directorate

Ministry of Equipment and Transport